Roger! Nooo!


black-flame.jpgJust finished reading B.P.R.D The Black Flame. I don’t believe it. I’m still in a state of shock. Mike Mignola is superb and I love his work. I love the characters and all I can say is “bravo sir”. I’m a long time fan of Hellboy, B.P.R.D. and in particular the character Roger. This is Rogers chance to shine and a long overdue piece of the limelight for everybody’s favourite homunoculus. I’m not really in a position to review this properly. All I can say is if you’re a fan go get this book, if you’re not already a fan catch up on Hellboy fast and then read this book. I’m speechless with the shock.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

