It’s a boy


dan2.jpgI’m back with glorious news. Vileboy is now Viledaddy and the geek community has a new member in the blue corner weighing in at 9LB 6. Huzzah!

I also am back on line after three weeks without broadband. Fast4.net claim it was BT’s fault, who in turn claim it was my fault even though their own engineer said my router was configured correctly and there was nothing wrong with my wireless network either. I may be moving ISP yet again!

Anyhew, enough of the moaning, I’m back and this time I’m armed with a baby. Nobody moves and nobody gets splattered 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

