Man I hate plagiarism


dan2.jpgSorry for not posting but man have I been busy.  Most of my time is taken up by my son and if I’m not with him I’m working.  What little time I’ve got left I like to spend with my wife.  Therefore blogging tends to get squeezed out. 

Anyhow back to my rant.  I’ve just been moderating coursework and discovered six plagiarised essays.  Nearly all of these lazy ignorami had snaffled stuff from the BBC and Wikipedia.  They hadn’t taken in to account that A) I will check on Google any phrases that are suspiciously good and B) that I contributed to the Wiki article they ripped off.  Grrr! I hate cheats.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

